TAGORE PUBLIC SCHOOL, VAISHALI NAGAR, JAIPUR

Parent Teacher Association Session: 2024-25

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNAION	STATUS IN SCHOOL
1	Shri. P.D.Singh	President	Manager of the School
2	Mrs.Bhavana Maini	Chairman	Principal of the School
3	Mr. Bhanwar Singh Khangarot	Vice Chairpersons	Parent from Primary Wing
4	Mr. Bhavesh Tapariya	"	Parent from Middle Wing
5	Mr. Naveen Gupta	"	Parent from Secondary Wing
6	Mrs. Parul Agarwal	"	Parent from Sr. Secondary Wing
7	Mr. Jitesh Bothra	Secretary	From Teaching Staff
8	Mr. Arun Parashar	Joint Secretary	From Parent
9	Mr. Harish Kumar Gautam	Treasurer	From School Accounting Staff

The managing committee will consist of Members :-

S.No.	Name of Teacher	Member	Class Teacher
1.	Sangeeta Mittal	"	I
2.	Madhu Yadav	"	II
3.	Umang Seth	"	III
4.	Reena Sharma	"	IV
5.	Mandeep Kaur Chadda	"	V
6.	Anjana Tanwar	"	VI
7.	Madhuri Singh	"	VII
8.	Sarita Chauhan	"	VIII
9.	Anugrah Kudeshia	"	IX
10.	Beenu Parashar	"	X
11.	Yashoda Rathore	"	XI
12.	Rakesh Kumar	"	XII

S.No.	Name of Parent	Member	Parent from Class
13.	Alka Kanwar	"	I
14.	Anuradha Kumari	"	II
15.	Bhupendra Sharma	"	III
16.	Neetu Choudhary	"	IV
17.	Siddhartha Mathur	"	V
18.	Baljit Kaur	"	VI
19.	Raghuveer Khangarot	"	VII
20.	Richa Pandey	"	VIII
21.	Shweta Jain	"	IX
22.	Bhawani Chippa	"	X
23.	Ravi Prakash Sharma	"	XI
24.	Madhu Singh	"	XII